TN-07 AL 4777 stars Pasupathy & Simran

TN-07 AL 4777 is the forthcoming Tamil movie directed by Laxmikanthan. TN 07 AL 4777 is the remake of hit Bollywood movie Taxi No 9211 stars John Abraham, Nana Patekar, Sameera Reddy and Sonali Kulkarni.

TN-07 AL 4777 stars Pasupathy, Ajmal, Simran and Meenakshi in the lead roles. Vijay Antony is the music director of TN-07 AL 4777; remember his hit songs in Dishyum and Kadhalil Vizhunthen! Na. Muthukumar and Priyan penned the lyrics of the movie. The film’s cinematography is by R. B. Gurudev and is produced by Mahadevan Ganesh & Usha Venkat Ramani. The film is distributed by G. V. Films.

TN-07 AL 4777 Songs Track List

1) Theme Song - Maaya
2) Sorgam Madhuvilae – Singers - Rahul Nambiar, Sakthisree
3) Aathichudi – Singers - Vijay Antony, Dinesh Kanakaratnam
4) I Phone - Singers - Ranjith, Sangeetha Rajeshwaran
5) Kanneerai Pole – Singers - V. Prasanna
6) Aathichudi Mini – Singers - Vijay Antony, Dinesh Kanakaratnam

The audio songs of TN-07 AL 4777 has already been released and the movie is expected to be released on 2009, though the original release date is yet to be announced.

TN-07 AL 4777 Songs Lyrics & Video Songs
TN-07 AL 4777 Movie Wallpapers


You might also be intersted in

Surya & Tamanna in KV Anand's movie Ayan
Arya & Trisha Krishnan in Sarvam
Kanthaswamy to be released on May 2009
Director Bala's dream project Naan Kadavul


No comments:

Post a Comment

Get Tamil Songs Lyrics Updates in Email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Search Tamil Movie Lyrics

Custom Search