Vikram's Kanthaswamy releasing on May 1st 2009

Kanthaswamy, the most awaiting Tamil film of Vikram and Shriya Saran, is all set to hit the screen on 1st May 2009. Kanthaswamy is an action-packed entertainer movie directed by Susi Ganesan, was expected to be released on 2008 Deepavali, but have been delayed due to some shooting halts and the sudden death of actor Raghuvaran. Other prominent actors in Kanthaswamy are Vivek, Ashish Vidyarthi, Krishna, Prabhu Ganesan, Santhanam, and Indrajith Sukumaran.

Kanthaswamy is produced by Kalaipuli S. Thanu, the cinematography is N. K. Ekambaram and the movie will distributed by Kalaipuli International.

Devi Sri Prasad is the music director of Kanthaswamy and the lyrics were penned by Vairamuthu. The teaser song "Excuse Me Mr. Kanthaswamy" is already a superhit!

Kanthaswamy will also be released in Telugu as Mallana.


Related Posts

Click here for Kanthaswamy Wallpapers
Watch Kanthaswamy Trailer



  1. I too love Vikram. See Pictures of Vikram from Kanthaswamy movie here

  2. vikram u r so smart n handsome....
    luv u 4ever vikram


Get Tamil Songs Lyrics Updates in Email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Search Tamil Movie Lyrics

Custom Search