Aayirathil Oruvan releasing on Pongal 2010

Aayirathil Oruvan is an upcoming Tamil featuring film starring Karthi Sivakumar, Reema Sen, and Andrea Jeremiah in the main roles. Karthi Sivakumar, the brother of Tamil superstar Surya, is best known for his award winning performance in his debut Tamil movie Paruthiveeran in 2007. This forthcoming Tamil adventure movie is directed by Selvaraghavan, the director of hit Tamil movies like Thulluvadho Ilamai, 7G Rainbow Colony, and Kadhal Kondein. R. Parthiban, Pratap Pothan, amd Azhagam Perumal are prominent actors in Aayirathil Oruvan. Aayirathil Oruvan will be releasing on Thai Pongal Festival 2010, on 14th January 2010.

Aayirathil Oruvan is a fantasy thriller story with Paruthiveeran Karthik Sivakumar as a North Chennai load man and Reema Sen and Andrea Jeremiah as two lady archeologists hunting for a treasure. Aayirathil Oruvan Tamil film will be released in Telugu as Yuganiki Okkadu.

Aayirathil Oruvan Tamil Songs

Aayirathil Oruvan songs were composed by music director G. V. Prakash Kumar. The Aayirathil Oruvan song lyrics were penned by famous Tamil poet and lyricist Vairamuthu.

Aayirathil Oruvan features 10 songs

1) Oh Eesa (Composers Mix) – Karthik, Andrea Jeremiah
2) Thaai Thindra Mannae (The Cholan Ecstasy) - Vijay Yesudas, Nithyasree Mahadevan, Shri Krishna
3) Maalai Neram - Andrea Jeremiah, G. V. Prakash Kumar
4) Un Mela Aasadhaan - Dhanush, Aishwarya Dhanush, Andrea Jeremiah
5) Indha Padhai - G. V. Prakash Kumar
6) Pemmane - P. B. Srinivas, Bombay Jayashree

7) Oh Eesa (Club Mix) - Big Nikk
8) Thaai Thindra Mannae (Classical Version) - Vijay Yesudas
9) The King Arrives
10) Celebration of Life

Aayirathil Oruvan is produced by R. Ravindran and distributed by DreamWorld Spotlight Motion Pictures.


Related Posts


No comments:

Post a Comment

Get Tamil Songs Lyrics Updates in Email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Search Tamil Movie Lyrics

Custom Search