Surya and Nayantara’s Aadhavan releasing on Deepavali 2009

Aadhavan is the new Tamil movie starring Surya Sivakumar and Nayantara in the main roles. This action packed thriller is directed by KS Ravikumar after his big hit Dasavatharam with Kamal Hassan in 2008. Actor Surya is playing a double role in this movie. This is the first time Surya is doing a character with negative shades in one of his roles in the film.

Other prominent actors in the movie include Rahul Dev, Saroja Devi, Vadivelu, Ramesh Khanna, Mano Bala, Sayaji Shinde, Fefsi Vijayan, K.S. Ravikumar, and Udhayanidhi Stalin. Aadhavan Songs are composed by famed Music director Harris Jayaraj. Aadhavan audio songs were released by S. Shankar on 19th August 2009. According to the initial reports Aadhavan mp3 songs are going to be another superhit like the Surya previous superhit movie Ayan.

Aadhavan Tamil Songs list

1) Hasile Fisiliye - Karthik, Harini, Dr. Burn, Maya

2) Yeno Yeno Panithuli - Shail Hada, Sudha Ragunathan, Andrea Jeremiah

3) Dammaku Dammaku - Benny Dayal

4) Vaarayo Vaarayo - Unnikrishnan, Chinmayi, Mega

5) Dekho Dekho - Suvi Suresh, Sandhya, Sri Charan

6) Maasi Maasi – Mano, Mega

Aadhavan Tamil movie is expected to release on Deepavali 2009.


Related Posts

Ayan Tamil Songs Lyrics & Video Songs
Vaaranam Aayiram Tamil Songs Lyrics & Video Songs
Dasavatharam Tamil Songs Lyrics & Videos


1 comment:

  1. i cant get proper translation (in english) for the song 'anbe manam, hasile fisile'

    i would b GREAT if you could help since my tamil is not very strong, i'm very much addicted to that particular song

    and and great BLOG YOU HAVE HERE ! i saved it in my fav., do keep the great job aite!


Get Tamil Songs Lyrics Updates in Email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Search Tamil Movie Lyrics

Custom Search